Please select Province

<3rd Largest Branch Network in Sri Lanka with 266 Branch Network>
Western Province (32 Branches)

AGALAWATHTHA
Address:-5, Kaluthara Road, Agalawattha.
Tel.:-034-2247448
Email:-agalawaththa@rdb.lk

AWISSAWELLA
Address:-No. 17, Yatiyantota Road, Awissawella.
Tel.:-036-2232681
Email:-awissawella@rdb.lk

BADURALIYA
Address:-Ratnapura Road,Baduraliya.
Tel.:-034-2245047
Email:-baduraliya@rdb.lk

BERUWALA
Address:-No. 199 A,Galle Road,Beruwala.
Tel.:-034-2276170
Email:-beruwala@rdb.lk

BULATHSINHALA
Address:-No. 153,Main Street,Bulathsinhala.
Tel.:-034-2283166
Email:-bulathsinhala@rdb.lk

DIVULAPITIYA
Address:-No.61/63, Kurunegala Rd., Divulapitiya.
Tel.:-031-2246607
Email:-divulapitiya@rdb.lk

DODANGODA
Address:-No. 20/90,Thudugala Junction,Dodangoda.
Tel.:-034-2280197
Email:-dodangoda@rdb.lk

GAMPAHA
Address:-Muthugala Build., Colombo Road, Gampaha.
Tel.:-033-2223353
Email:-gampaha@rdb.lk

GONAPOLA
Address:- Colombo Road, Gonapola Junction,Gonapola.
Tel.:-034-2257327
Email:-gonapola@rdb.lk

HOMAGAMA
Address:-No. 78,Highlevel Rd, Homagama.
Tel.:-011-2891373
Email:-homagama@rdb.lk

HORANA
Address:-No. 196,Ratnapura Road,Horana.
Tel.:-034-2261137
Email:-horana@rdb.lk

INGIRIYA
Address:-No. 28,Padukka Road,lngiriya.
Tel.:-034-2269285
Email:-ingiriya@rdb.lk

JA-ELA
Address:-No.446, Negambo Road, Kapuwatta, Ja-Ela.
Tel.:-034-2226606
Email:-jaela@rdb.lk

KALUTHARA

Address:-No. 32, Galle Rd,Kalutara North,Kalutara.
Tel.:-034-2237346
Email:-kaluthara@rdb.lk

KELANIYA
Address:-No. 933, Kandy Road, Wedamula, Kelaniya..
Tel.:-011-2906882
Email:-kelaniya@rdb.lk

KIRINDIWELA
Address:-No.159, Radawana Rd, Kirindiwela
Tel.:-033-2247733
Email:-kirindiwela@rdb.lk

KOLONNAWA
Address:-No. 157, Kolonnawa Road, Wellampitiya.
Tel.:-011-2532664
Email:-kolonnawa@rdb.lk

MATHUGAMA
Address:-No. 23,Nebada Rd,Mathugama.
Tel.:-034-2248515
Email:-mathugama@rdb.lk

MAWARAMANDIYA
Address:-454/2/C, Mawaramandiya, Siyambalpe.
Tel.:-011-2977316
Email:-mawaramandiya@rdb.lk

MEEGAHATHENNA

Mudiyanse Building, Meegahathenna.
Tel.:-034-2284066
Email:-meegahathenna@rdb.lk

MILLANIYA
Address:-Horana Road, Millaniya Junction, Millaniya.
Tel.:-034-2252351
Email:-millaniya@rdb.lk

MINUWANGODA
Address:-74, Veyangoda Road, Minuwangoda.
Tel.:-011-2296348
Email:-minuwangoda@rdb.lk

MIRIGAMA
Address:-No.42, Giriulla Road, Mirigama.
Tel.:-033-2273031
Email:-mirigama@rdb.lk

MIRISWATTA
Address:-No.36, Miriswatta, Gampaha.
Tel.:-033-2248581
Email:-miriswatta@rdb.lk

MORAGAHAHENA
Address:-Horana Rd., Moragahahena.
Tel.:-034-2254131
Email:-moragahahena@rdb.lk

MORANTHUDUWA
Address:-No. 65, Wadduawa Road, Moronthuduwa.
Tel.:-038-2234426
Email:-moranthuduwa@rdb.lk

NEGOMBO
Address:-No.1/A, St. Jude Place, Taladuwa Rd., Negombo.
Tel.:-031-2238651
Email:-negombo@rdb.lk

NITTAMBUWA
Address:-110, Kandy Road, Nittambuwa.
Tel.:-033-2293851
Email:-nittambuwa@rdb.lk

PANADURA
Address:-No. 474/4,Athar V Dias Mw,Panadura.
Tel.:-038-2234776
Email:-panadura@rdb.lk

PILIYANDALA
Address:-No. 70, COlombo Road,Piliyandala.
Tel.:-011-2609607
Email:-piliyandala@rdb.lk

RAGAMA
Address:-No.24/10, Kadawatha Road, Ragama
Tel.:-011-2960755
Email:-ragama@rdb.lk

WADDUWA
Address:-No. 34/A 9, Moronthuduwa Rd,Wadduwa.
Tel.:-038-2284100
Email:-wadduwa@rdb.lk

WALAGEDARA
Address:-Galmatta Junction,Walagedara.
Tel.:-034-2274469
Email:-walagedara@rdb.lk

WARAKAGODA
Address:-No. 20,Warakagoda Junction,Neboda.
Tel.:-034-2242146
Email:-warakagoda@rdb.lk